Longstreet's Corps Staff

General Terry Shelton

Corps Commander

Email:  Terry.Shelton@longstreetscorps.com


Colonel Will Perkinson

Chief of Staff

Email:  Will.Perkinson@longstreetscorps.com

Colonel Mickey Helms

Chief of Cavalry

Email:  mickeyweldrillin@aol.com


Colonel J.W. Douglass

Chief of Artillery

Email: dmaisondubois@hotmail.com


Lt. Colonel Ransom Autry

Chief Medical Officer

Email: ramboscv@aol.com


Lt. Colonel Eric Powell

Inspector General

Email: majorpowellaag@gmail.com


Lt. Colonel Nick Syropoulos


Email: nick.syropoulos51@gmail.com


Lt. Henry Femrite

Asst. Ordnance

Email: mfemrite@swva.net


Lt. Colonel Terry Allamong

Aide de Camp

Email: 2creeks@lumos.net


Captain Josh Austin

Asst. Quartermaster

Email: josh.austin@longstreetscorps.com


Sgt. Major Johnny Glazebrook

Sgt. Major

Email: jtg44thva@gmail.com


Captain David Bishop

Provost Marshal

Email: David.Bishop@longstreetscorps.com


Captain Steve "Cuz" DiCarlo

Color Bearer

Email: cynthiadicarlo@hotmail.com


Lt. Cynthia DiCarlo

Color Sgt.

Email: cynthiadicarlo@hotmail.com


Stinky Vannoy

Staff Cook

Email: stinky_van@yahoo.com


Captain Trish Wyatt

Staff - Medical

Email: pw8536@gmail.com


Sergant Mark Chipps

Staff - Bugler

Email: cmytfine715@aol.com


Print Print | Sitemap
© Longstreet's Corps