Longstreet's Corps Staff

General Terry Shelton

Corps Commander

Email:  Terry.Shelton@longstreetscorps.com

 

Colonel Will Perkinson

Chief of Staff

Email:  Will.Perkinson@longstreetscorps.com

Colonel Mickey Helms

Chief of Cavalry

Email:  mickeyweldrillin@aol.com

 

Colonel J.W. Douglass

Chief of Artillery

Email: dmaisondubois@hotmail.com

 

Lt. Colonel Eric Powell

Inspector General

Email: majorpowellaag@gmail.com

 

Lt. Colonel Nick Syropoulos

Ordnance / Safety

Email: nick.syropoulos51@gmail.com

 

Lt. Henry Femrite

Asst. Ordnance

Email: mfemrite@swva.net

 

Lt. Colonel Terry Allamong

Aide de Camp

Email: 2creeks@htcnet.org

 

Major Josh Austin

Asst. Quartermaster

Email: josh.austin@longstreetscorps.com

 

Major David Bishop

Provost Marshal

Email: David.Bishop@longstreetscorps.com

 

Captain Steve "Cuz" DiCarlo

Color Bearer

Email: cynthiadicarlo@hotmail.com

 

Lt. Cynthia DiCarlo

Color Sgt.

Email: cynthiadicarlo@hotmail.com

 

Stinky Vannoy

Corps Advisor

Email: stinky_van@yahoo.com

 

Captain Trish Wyatt

Head Nurse

Email: pw8536@gmail.com

 

Sergant Mark Chipps

Staff - Bugler

Email: cmytfine715@aol.com

 

Captain Karl Meadows

Adjutant

Email: mailto:krazykphotoman@gmail.com

 

Major Dave Connor

Chief Surgeon

Email: daveconner1861@gmail.com

 

Sara Davis

Cook

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Longstreet's Corps